Several Oklahoma State University personnel actions were approved during the OSU/A&M Board of Regents meeting Friday in Okmulgee.

APPOINTMENTS:  Kemin Su, research assistant professor, Horticulture and Landscape Architecture; Deborah A. Earley, clinical assistant professor, Communication Sciences and Disorders; Amber R. Dickinson, clinical assistant professor, Political Science; William Paiva, Executive in Residence and Executive Director and Patterson chair, Entrepreneurship; Isaac J. Washburn, assistant professor, Human Development and Family Science; Matthew Upson, assistant professor, Library.

From OSU in Oklahoma City, Anthony A. Smith, instructor, Accounting Studies; Justin C. Hunter, instructor, Fire Protection; Kayla D. Wilcox, instructor, Health Studies; Lynn M. Wojcik, instructor/head, Human Services.

CHANGES: Jodi Jinks, title change from assistant professor to assistant professor and Mary Lou Lemon Professorship, Theatre. 

From the Institute of Technology in Okmulgee, Gregory S. Newman, title change from division chair/IT to executive director of academic relations, Information Technologies. From OSU in Oklahoma City, Jonathan A. Fozard, title change from assistant vice president to associate vice president, Information Services. 

RETIREMENT: Jeffrey A. Anderson, Horticulture and Landscape Architecture, March 3, 2014.

From OSU in Oklahoma City, Thomas M. Finnicum, Accounting Studies, January 10, 2014; Tena J. Fry, Health Sciences, January 10, 2014.

Read more


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here